If you’ve been using Optus Loop Live on a device that’s been lost or stolen, contact your administrator to disable the Optus Loop Live feature. This will avoid any unauthorised use of the app / web client. If required, calls can also be diverted to another user. 

Your user details will need to be set up again by your administrator before you can start using Optus Loop Live again.

If a new device is going to be used, download Optus Loop Live before logging in and setting up your user profile.