If a user has had their device lost or stolen, and has been using Optus Loop Live you’ll need to delete the user profile via the Optus Loop Live admin portal. This will avoid any unauthorised use of the app / web client. If required you can also diverts calls to another user. 

Once the device is found or a new one becomes available you’ll need to assign the user to your service in the Optus Loop Live admin portal.