cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Ask a Question
For Australian Bushfire info please click here
New Contributor goober28999
New Contributor

NO Past year's games for any competition??

I REALLY need some help pleased people

I logged a problem via web based message 9 days ago and have not had 1 nano-gram of help despite 50 messages,  several phone calls to India and even going into an Optus store.

I cannot watch previous year's games for any competition from the results pages.

I click on the drop-down box to change year and NOTHING happens.

Is anyone else having this problem???

Even if it cant be fixed, it would at least make me feel a little better knowing I'm not the oonly one..

I have tried different browsers, turning off add blocker, using computers i have never used before.

I have tried logging in and not logging in and nothing makes ANY difference.

I quite simply cannot watch any game from 2018/2019 or earlier..

This is driving me crazy, please help!!

Graham

0 Kudos
6 Replies
Honoured Contributor
Honoured Contributor

Re: NO Past year's games for any competition??

This is the Optus web page on Past Games

On-demand Premier League matches will remain on the Optus Sport platform right up until the start of the next round of fixtures.

I don't know anything about soccer but clicking on Fixtures shows the next round starting today.

Seems you must now live for the future again and not in the past.

Peter Gillespie 

0 Kudos
Online Community Manager
Online Community Manager

Peter's right. Previous year competitions are not available to watch on-demand. 

There has been a recent change to the length of time the on-demand matches will be accessible for.

All on demand and mini matches will be available for 30 days after the initial broadcast. Due to scheduling of certain rounds, some on demand matches were only available for 1-2 days before they were removed. Customers will now have 30 days to catch all the action.