cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Ask a Question
Welcome to the new look Community! We're still upgrading and making some changes to the platform over the coming weeks! Stay tuned.
Highlighted
New Contributor BernieRamone
New Contributor

Website doesnt display with an optus connection

Ive been trying for over a year to get to 
https://www.martiauto.com/
NOTHING?
Just a grey blank page?

Ive contacted the website owner, who tells me "it must be your computer" Smiley Sad
I am a fulltime computer technician of 30 years Smiley Happy
Ive done everything , its obviously an IP issue, as bigpond PC owners can access it no problems..

OPTUS???

0 Kudos
4 Replies
Online Community Manager
Online Community Manager

Re: Website doesnt display with an optus connection

Hi there BernieRamone,

I've been able to open it successfully, using an Optus fixed connection on PC:

Welcome to Marti Auto Works!

Welcome to the official Marti Auto Works web site. We offer the finest Ford® restoration supplies on this planet. Not only do our products meet or exceed the original design specs, but they're affordable, too!

From fan belts & radiator hoses to spark plug wires & battery cables, you get our unparalleled quality at "auto supply" prices. And now we're offering this same kind of service for your information needs, through exclusive access to Ford's 1967-2017 production records. Whether from one of our By the Numbers books or from a customized report, you're sure to find the answers you've been looking for.

We are currently working on our New web site, so please keep checking back to follow our progress. Everyone here looks forward to serving you online, just as we've been doing off-line for the past 35 years.

Thanks for your support,
Kevin and Shelli Marti