Upgraded plan - why is my old and new data still appearing
When I was low on data on the last billing period I upgraded my mobile plan to a 100GB plan instead of my old 50GB plan through the Optus app. Last month I had 150GB (which I thought would resolve for this bill period as I’d upgraded part way through last month). It’s still appearing as 150GB instead of the 100GB plan I should be on). Will I be charged for 2 plans (I had upgraded not added another account!) Thanks
Re: Upgraded plan - why is my old and new data still appearing
Yeah. Optus does that. The apps and data usage go a bit crazy. Just don't go crazy yourself with your data usage this month and it will all settle down shortly. Its amateurish ($8 billion company aside). You won't be charged with two plans.