cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Ask a Question
View your usage, get billing support and much more with the My Optus app, download it here
Highlighted
New Contributor
New Contributor

Removing a user from a shared data plan

 
0 Kudos
Reply
1 Reply
Highlighted
Honoured Contributor
Honoured Contributor

Re: Removing a user from a shared data plan

Any phones under the same bill will automatically be shared by Optus.

 

You will need to split the user off to their own billing account. This is usually as simple as you both filling out an online form but might involve going in store or signing something too.

 

Read here

 

Peter Gillespie

0 Kudos
Reply