Ask a Question
Korcu
Occasional Contributor
Occasional Contributor

Re: MIA Sphere Live

Do your best????

What exactly DID YOU DO???

Your Team???

What exactly YOUR TEAM HAD TO DO ABOUT IT???

TEAMWORK!!!!

SOUNDS LIKE TEAMWORK WITH  "MIA SPHERE LIVE"......

DID YOUR TEAM SPEAK TO MIA SPHERE LIVE...

DID YOU FILE A REPORT FOR OPTUS MANAGEMENT????

IF YOU NEED HELP, I AM A PROJECT MANAGER...  I CAN TELL YOU WHAT TO DO TO DEAL WITH THESE CROOK COMPANIES....   

NO CHARGE...  I DO IT FOR FREE......

0 Kudos
Vicky
Super Contributor
Super Contributor

Hi @Raiden - sorry about the late reply. Have you had a chance to check out more information on these charges on our website here → http://www.optus.com.au/shop/support/answer/content-faqs-spend-control? We can definitely take a look - can you shoot us a PM with your full name, DOB and service number? 

Did we answer your question? Please mark it as a Accepted Solution and be generous with that Kudos button Smiley Happy
0 Kudos
Casey_
Super Contributor
Super Contributor

Hey eguitarist, we provide the helpline number for the Third Party provider next to charge on the bill so you can call them if needed. I'm unsure as to whether they accept emails, however their advice is to call. Here is more information about Premium SMS and how to block the subscription, essentially blocking any further charges from coming through. Once we log a complaint with the Third Party Provider, they then have 2 business days to contact you to discuss the charges. If it has been over 2 business days please send us a PM with your mobile number, full name and DOB so we can investigate. 

0 Kudos
Lexus666
Occasional Contributor
Occasional Contributor

Well Casey,

it's been two weeks and no contact from these thieving scumbags as it is not in their interest to pay back dishonestly obtained money.