I started this plan with optus on 20/02/2017. I am still getting billed even after having covered the minimum cost over contract terms. I no longer require this service as I have departed from Australia, how do I terminate it and stop getting billed.
All Optus contracts roll over to a month to month version after the contract period expires.
Just contact Optus (Live Chat here online 24/7) and tell them you want to finish up.