I scheduled the cancellation of the services before moving overseas and I guess it was cancelled since my login on the website doesn't show any services. However, the cancellation was scheduled for a date before the end of month of use and my billing came as I used the whole month. In addition, I should pay for two devices and it hasn't been charged. Since my SIM card is not from Australia anymore and I can't access the app or have any information through the login on the website, I need a way to confirm the cancellation of my services and understand the billing (which doesn't seem right). Thank you!
Hi there GabrielaPO,
You're welcome. happy to help 🙂 Stay safe over there!