Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Ask a Question
Online Community Manager
Online Community Manager

Nexus 6P

nexus6p reviews.png

Post a short review for the Nexus 6P to share your experiences with the crowd.

To shop all the latest phones you can check them out here.

post a review.png

0 Kudos
5 Replies
New Contributor footy
New Contributor

Re: Submit a Mobile Review for the chance to win a $50 gift card!

I have an Optus Nexus 6P and I can say it's probably the best phone I've ever owned.

(a) Excellent screen.

(b) superb camera.

(c) Very quick charging.

(d) And most of all a top deal from Optus.

I could go on but I will say this much........if you are looking for an excellent phone at a good price and that's a proven performer you shouldn't go past this one.

Cheers

0 Kudos
Contributor boxa72
Contributor

The Nexus 6P is easily the best phone I've ever owned and not just because I'm a software dev who likes the root and play with kernels and stuff, this is the first phone I've had where I didn't fell like it was necessary to update to the latest and greatest. If you want a great screen, with unbelievably loud front facing speakers and access to the latest software from Google then the Nexus 6P is the phone for you!

LG G4 with Android 5.1.1
Tags (2)
0 Kudos
Occasional Contributor Mooch
Occasional Contributor

Re: Nexus 6P

I've been runnning with the Nexus 6P for about 4 months now. I've had several Nexus devices in the past but had held off jumping on the 6P largely because it didn't do wireless charging, which I thought was a big oversight. I'm glad I did finally take the plunge though; and the lack of wireless charging has become a non-issue to be honest, due to the excellent battery life.