Hi @Katk03 - the credit will remain on the prepaid service if you were to do a Change of Ownership. Credit is only lost due to expiry, plan change, or cancelled services.
That being said, if you have an auto-recharge set up, you'll need to cancel this to prevent being charged after the change is processed.
__________________________________________________________________________ I’m part of the Yes Crowd team, employed by Optus to help run our online community. This guide explains how everything works on here and you should also check out our Community Guidelines.
Did we answer your question? Please mark it as a Accepted Solution and be generous with that Kudos button