If I reset my Optus Sagcom modem to factory settings will the admin password and network name reset to the one initially supplied with it? Will it also retain the details for my home phone which is connected to it?
Solved! Solved: Go to Solution.
When reset to factory defaults it resets everything to as it was when the modem came out of the box. This includes the network name and password, and any other settings you've configured for your requirements.