As global digitalisation increases, more and more enterprises worldwide are turning to emerging tech... Read the full story
2019-06-10 08:20 AM
I run an airBnb and guests connect to my wifi and get added to My Network page in list box. When they leave their device remains even though the list should only be showing currently connected devices. I dont seem to be able to select a device and delete it.
2019-06-10 09:19 AM
The device will always remember the devices that have connected to it. Eventually they’ll delete or you can restart the device.