Are you referring to the auto-fill/suggested username password pop up?
For example. if you're using Google Chrome. you'll see a list of all the users that have logged into a particular site i.e. Optus Webmail.
The password field will auto populate with the last password that was saved. You can manage this settings by following the steps below:
Glad I could help out!