There will be some channels leaving the Fetch service soon. Click here to find out what they are. Read the full story
2019-03-12 06:46 PM
If its prepaid - you cant.
2019-03-12 07:24 PM
Generally it will be automatically transfered back to your billing method) when you close the contract (Optus contracts roll into month 2 month until you cancel them)